Follow the steps below to delete your account from Siftery Track.
1). Find the Delete Account section on the bottom of the User Settings page and select "Delete your account".
2). You'll be prompted to enter your email address before as a final step before you're able to select "Delete account".
3). When you confirm "Delete account" your account and all workspaces you've created will be deleted from Track. This action is irreversible.