Changing the access level of a user in your workspace takes just a moment.
1). Visit the Members tab from the top of Workspace Settings.
2). Find the user you'd like to change the access level for, click the dropdown, and select an access level. When you click "Update", these changes will immediately take effect.
- Viewer: can view spend reports and change personal alert preferences.
- Admin: can access all transaction data, sync or disconnect data sources, and invite others to the workspace.