When creating your initial dashboard you're prompted to choose the privacy settings for your workspace. These settings can be changed whenever you see fit by following the steps below.

1). Visit the Privacy tab from the top of Workspace Settings.

2). Select your preferred level of privacy and click "Save" to apply these changes.

  • Everyone in my company: Anyone in your company with a verified company email address can instantly join your workspace without requesting permission. New members will be set to Viewer by default (access to view spend reports and change personal alert preferences).
  • Only specific people: Only members you invite will be able to see this workspace. People in your company who sign up for Track without an invite will have to request permission before they're able to join your workspace.
Did this answer your question?