Your QuickBooks integration has been disconnected. Siftery Track will no longer receive new transactions from QuickBooks. 

If you did not opt for Full Delete while deactivating QuickBooks account, your past data still remains in your workspace. Siftery Track will also continue to map transactions from your other active integrations.

If you’d like to re-connect Siftery Track and your QuickBooks account, click here to view our help guide.

Did this answer your question?