Re-connecting QuickBooks account is easy. Here's how.

Step 1: On your dashboard, click on Synced Accounts


Step 2:
If you opted for simple Deactivate while removing your QuickBooks account. You will find QuickBooks under Synced Accounts with its status Deactivated. Click on the gear icon.

Step 3: Click on Resync to proceed.


Step 2:
If you opted for Full Deactivate while removing QuickBooks. In this case, you will have to re-authenticate your QuickBooks account. Click on Sync and follow the on-screen directions.

Did this answer your question?